RPO Store

The Best of Bond


The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra completes its musical mission by bringing you an all-Bond disc, featuring theme music and classic songs from Goldfinger, Licence to Kill, Dr. No, Diamonds Are Forever, Live and Let Die, From Russia With Love and more.


Carl Davis Conductor
Mary Carewe, Simon Bowman Vocalists
Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

Track listing

1. The James Bond Theme from Dr No (1962)
2. Diamonds Are Forever (1971)
3. Thunderball (1965)
4. Goldfinger (1964)
5. Dawn Raid On Fort Knox from Goldfinger (1964)
6. A View To A Kill (1985)
7. The Man With The Golden Gun (1974)
8. Nobody Does It Better from The Spy Who Loved Me (1977)
9. From Russia With Love (1963)
10. Licence To Kill (1989)
11. For Your Eyes Only (1981)
12. The Journey To Atlantis from The Spy Who Loved Me (1977)
13. Live And Let Die (1973)
14. You Only Live Twice (1967)
15. You Know My Name from Casino Royale (2006)
16. Surrender from Tomorrow Never Dies (1997)

Related products

  • RPO on Twitter
  • RPO on Facebook
  • RPO on YouTube
  • RPO on Instagram