RPO Store

Symphonic Queen


Symphonic Queen features brand new instrumental arrangements of classic Queen tracks, performed by the full sixty-five piece symphony orchestra together with a rhythm section, conducted by the Platinum and Gold Disc award-winning conductor/arranger Matthew Freeman.

This recording was released on Deutsche Grammophon.


Matthew Freeman Conductor
Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

Track listing

  1. We Will Rock You
  2. I Want It All
  3. These Are The Days Of Our Lives
  4. Tie Your Mother Down
  5. Love Of My Life
  6. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  7. Don’t Stop Me Now
  8. One Vision
  9. Under Pressure
  10. The Show Must Go On
  11. I Want To Break Free
  12. We Are The Champions
  13. Flash
  14. A Kind Of Magic
  15. Fat Bottomed Girls
  16. Killer Queen
  17. Another One Bites The Dust
  18. You’re My Best Friend
  19. Bohemian Rhapsody

Related products

  • RPO on Twitter
  • RPO on Facebook
  • RPO on YouTube
  • RPO on Instagram