RPO Store

Grzegorz Nowak Conducts Karlowicz


A vibrant new interpretation of emotional works by the most celebrated Polish composer of his generation, Mieczysław Karłowicz, conducted by Grzegorz Nowak.

Release: May 2017


Grzegorz Nowak Conductor
Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

Track listing

1. Returning Waves, Op.9

Eternal Songs, Op.10
2. Song of Everlasting Yearning
3. Song of Love and Death
4. Song of Eternal Being

5. Lithuanian Rhapsody, Op.11
6. Bianca da Molena, Op.6

Related products

  • RPO on Twitter
  • RPO on Facebook
  • RPO on YouTube
  • RPO on Wordpress
  • RPO on Instagram
  • RPO Radio