RPO Store

Derek Han Plays Mozart [Album download]


Following on from the success of Derek Han’s Chopin and Rachmaninov recordings with the RPO, this CD features four of Mozart’s finest piano works with guest pianists Wu Han and Peter Asimov.


Massimo Quarta Conductor
Derek Han Piano
Royal Philharmonic Orchestra



Track listing

Concerto for Three Pianos and Orchestra in F Major, K242
1. i. Allegro
2. ii. Adagio
3. iii. Rondeau: Tempo di Menuetto

Concerto for Two Pianos and Orchestra in E Flat Major, K365 (316a)
4. i. Allegro
5. ii. Andante
6. iii. Rondeau: Allegro

7. Rondo for Piano and Orchestra in D Major, K382

8. Rondo for Piano and Orchestra in A Major, K386

Related products

  • RPO on Twitter
  • RPO on Facebook
  • RPO on YouTube
  • RPO on Instagram