RPO Store

Beethoven Piano Concertos Nos.1 & 2 [Album download]


Recorded at Cadogan Hall in 2010, this CD features Mario Galeani and Grzegorz Nowak alongside the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra in the second of three recordings of Beethoven piano concertos.


Grzegorz Nowak Conductor
Mario Galeani Piano
Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

Track listing

Piano Concerto No.1 in C Major, Op.15
1. Allegro con brio
2. Largo
3. Rondo: Allegro scherzando

Piano Concerto No.2 in B-flat Major, Op.19
4. Allegro con brio
5. Adagio
6. Rondo: Molto allegro

Related products

  • RPO on Twitter
  • RPO on Facebook
  • RPO on YouTube
  • RPO on Instagram